Birthday of my Universe

51 Birthday

“Happy 51 Birthday of my 2nd Universe”

Pensive it mentioned below the little serving as an example of my research result & see “Happy 51 Birthday of my 2nd Universe”

In the universe, there has been no incidence of present and future at all at any site of space, all are submerged into their respective depths of the past. Such as; “Earth is present before us at this moment, likewise just at this time it is again submerged into the depth or the past from another place of space”

In or under the circumstances:

See- in your life-time Universe is wonderful cretion such at this events or moment, we are looking everything has creation yet same event or very moment, from the borders on spiritual is nothing creation in the universe thorough that our universe is very early. That is to say- Just at this time, you are looking remote of black body is near about 14 billion light years from your location “yet” from the black body- it is again your location is in the black body i.e. just at this time- you are in her belly. Therefore, we can take the decision- both places are same and one site universe i.e. life-time universe, lifeless position is in the black body and through that 3rd Universe. Again, as I see it that the case of my universe or series of events is- my lifetime-CD or in my brain or my very brain is centre of the universe or reflected power of my brain is the result of this 2nd universe or big/huge space/universe between the infinitesimal. Consequently lawfully, when your birthday and at that time is Happy Birthday of your Universe. Today- 03/10/2010 and my birth is- 03/10/1959 i.e. “Happy 51 Birthday of my 2nd Universe.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

